HARPENDEN & DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLING CLUB
Waldegrave Park, Aldwickbury Crescent, Harpenden AL5 5SA

Club Council & Officers

Chair
chair@harpendenibc.co.uk
Mr. John Favell 01582 764179
Vice Chair Vacant
Hon.  Secretary
secretary@harpendenibc.co.uk
 Mr. Peter Seeley
01582 769445
 Hon. Asst. Secretary Vacant
 Hon. Treasurer
treasurer@harpendenibc.co.uk
 Mr. Jack Longden 01582 462306
Hon Asst. TreasurersMr. Barry Ford & Mr John Favell
 Mens Captain
stephen@stephengriffiths.plus.com
 Mr. Stephen Griffiths01442 267576
 Mens Vice CaptainVacant
 Ladies Captain
mazpom@googlemail.com
 Mrs. Maralyn Pomeroy01727 761185
 Ladies Vice Captain Vacant
Summer Captain
jennyannevans@yahoo.co.uk
 Mrs. Jenny Evans01582 832381
Summer Vice Captain Mrs. Jean Adlard
Mens Match Secretary
matchsecretaryhdibc@outlook.com
 Mr. Bill McCallister 01582 405867
 Ladies Match Secretary
jennyannevans@yahoo.co.uk

 Mrs. Jenny Evans01582 832381
Competition Secretary
joyce_archibald@btinternet.com
 Mrs. Joyce Archibald 01582 727000
Day  League Secretary
Michael.Franklin97@ntlworld.com
 Mr. Michael Franklin01582 620846
Evening League Secretary
robingrant2@btinternet.com
 Mr. Robin Grant 01707 893967
 Social Secretary
elizabeth.seeley@hotmail.co.uk
 Mrs. Elizabeth Seeley01582 769445
 Membership Secretary
membership@harpendenibc.co.uk
 Mr. Mike Arnold 01582 762322
 Head Coach
 trevorjean.clark@gmail.com
 Mr. Trevor Clark01582 769671
 Safeguarding Officer Mrs. Linda Burfot
Webmaster
administrator@harpendenibc.co.uk
 Mr. John Millins
St Albans & District Council Delegate Mr. Bert Pawle